Badmotorfinger Super Deluxe Edition
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Badmotorfinger Super Deluxe Edition

US $149.99
4 (7)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart


Original Album Newly Remastered
• 109 Tracks – 79 Unreleased Tracks, Videos & Mixes
• Complete Paramount Theatre Concert from March 6, 1992 on 2CDs & DVD – 19 Songs – 108+ Minutes
• Second DVD with MOTORVISION home video and 11 Unreleased Additional Performance Videos from 1992
• 15 Studio Outtakes Newly Mixed from the Multi-track Reels
• Original Album Newly Mixed in 96kHz 24-bit 5.1 Surround Sound on Blu-ray Audio Disc

Highly Collectable Revolving BADMOTORFINGER Icon Box (batteries included) with
• 52 Page Booklet featuring New Art and Photos
• Commemorative Testimonials from Fellow Musicians and Peers
• 12-inch 3D Lenticular Litho of BADMOTORFINGER Icon with silver foil
• 4 Band 8-inch x 10-inch Photo Prints
• 5-inch BADMOTORFINGER Icon Silver Foil Sticker
• 4-inch Triangular Spark Plug Silver Foil Sticker
• Newly Designed 25th Anniversary BADMOTORFINGER Icon Iron-On Patch

** First 1,000 Pre-orders receive a limited edition bonus 7-inch of “Jesus Christ Pose” (b/w “Stray Cat Blues”) and a custom BADMOTORFINGER Icon 7-inch large hole adapter

Click below for more information:
 Item #: FXCDSOG70179
Average Customer Rating  (7) | Write a Review
Dale (12/1/2016)
This Super Deluxe box is fabulous. First, the box itself is so cool, with a well constructed motorized spinning Badmotorfinger wheel that spins at the flip of a switch. The box also contains a sticker, a patch, letter size full color portraits of each member and a book with comments from other musicians etc. Next we have the music, 7 discs of outakes, remixes, unseen and unreleased material and more. Over 4 hours of video from concerts and MTV videos. 5+ hours of audio including the re-mastered stereo album plus a Blue ray high res audio disc version that is as good as it gets. There are a couple of live songs that obviously were not recorded under ideal circumstances, but overall, the music has been tweeked to sound very good. If you are a Soundgarden fan, this should be in your collection!
Todd (12/1/2016)
As one of SOUNDGARDEN'S biggest fans I purchased this the first day I received the email loved the product love everything about it. The one thing that I was very disappointed in was that I did not receive it for about 6 days after it was released. It won't stop me from purchasing in the future but kinda of disappointing.
David Sobel (12/2/2016)
This is a great set (Badmotorfinger Super Deluxe Edition). Nicely packaged, and awesome content.
Tommy (12/1/2016)
The box set is great. I did receive mine with a slight scratch on the front window but it is pretty damn cool. Was disappointed to see that I wasn't one of the first 1000 orders and didn't receive the vinyl single or the 45 adapter though. That should have been given to everyone. I ordered it as soon as the email showed in my inbox so don't know how 1000 others beat me out
Flip (10/7/2016)
For this amount of money, you couldn't include Vinyl? Really surprised that, with the resurgence of vinyl, there isn't a "super deluxe" version of this box set that included the vinyl elements. Disappointed.
JCPSingleUnknown (12/1/2016)
The box set is PHENOMENAL and gets 6 stars. The shipping gets 0 stars since it came over a week after the official release date. The other issue that I had was that I ordered the box set from this site in order to get the limited 7-inch JCP single. I understood that it was limited to the first 1000 orders, but I placed my order within minutes of receiving the notification email and find it hard to believe that 1000 units were sold on the first day that this was offered. I could have bypassed the site, ordered from Amazon, received it on the day of release AND saved over $20. This is definitely the last time I order anything via this website.
Bruce Leader (12/1/2016)
I really loved the box set and all the included items. However, I was disappointed that the "Highly Collectable Revolving BADMOTORFINGER Icon Box (batteries included)" never worked> I tried new batteries to no avail! Otherwise the sent was awesome!!